Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

Starts:  Monday 4th September 2017

Ends:  Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term:  Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October – Nursery Closed

Christmas Break: Thursday 21st December – Wednesday 3rd January – Nursery Closed

Inset Days - Monday 4th September 2017 & Monday 30th October 2017

 

Spring Term

Starts:  Thursday 4th January 2018

Ends:  Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term:  Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February – Nursery Closed

Easter Break: Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April – Nursery Closed

Inset Days - tbc

 

Summer Term

Starts:  Monday 16th April 2018

Ends:  Tuesday 24th July 2018

Half Term:  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June – Nursery Closed

Summer Break: Wednesday 25th July – Nursery Closed

Inset Days - tbc

Bank Holiday:  Monday 7th May (May Day) – Nursery Closed